Translate

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Schols closed icon Schools Closed/No Students

*Calendar is subject to change based on contract negotiations and resource availability.
*In the event inclement weather or other emergency closures prevent the District from meeting required instructional hours set by ODE, the days will be made up in June.


 

Graduation Ceremonies