Translate

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Board Meetings
  • Budget Calendar Process
  • District Calendar
    • Schols closed icon Schools Closed/No Students
  • Bond Accountability Committee Meetings

*Calendar is subject to change based on contract negotiations and resource availability.
*In the event inclement weather or other emergency closures prevent the District from meeting required instructional hours set by ODE, the days will be made up in June.


 

2022 - 2023 Downloadable Calendars 

2021-2022 District Calendar - English
2021-2022 District Calendar - Spanish
2021-2022 District Calendar - Arabic
2021-2022 District Calendar - Chinese
2021-2022 District Calendar - Japanese
2021-2022 District Calendar - Korean
2021-2022 District Calendar - Russian
2021-2022 District Calendar - Somali
2021-2022 District Calendar - Vietnamese


 

2022 Graduation Dates

ACMA

Aloha

BASE

Beaverton

Early College 

FLEX

ISB 

Merlo

Mountainside

Southridge 

Special ED CTP/ACE

Sunset

Westview