Skip To Main Content

Beaverton Schools

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Passover
Mon, Apr 29
Passover
Tue, Apr 30
Passover
Wed, May 1
Facilities Planning Committee
-
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Superintendent Coffee Chat
-
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Cedar Mill ES