Translate

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Tue, Jan 28
Mad Science
-
Play Fit Fun
-
Chess Night
-
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Tennis
-
Fri, Jan 31
Clay
-
Drama
-
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
School Board Work Session
-
Tue, Feb 4
Mad Science
-
Play Fit Fun
-
PTC Meeting
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Tennis
-
Fri, Feb 7
Clay
-
Drama
-
Family Dance
-
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Mad Science
-
Play Fit Fun
-
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Tennis
-
Fri, Feb 14
Treats & Talk
Clay
-
Drama
-
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Tennis
-
Fri, Feb 21
Clay
-
Drama
-
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
OBOB Final
-
Dine Out Chipotle
-
Tue, Feb 25
Mad Science
-
Play Fit Fun
-
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis
-
Sat, Feb 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Schols closed icon Schools Closed/No Students
  • Cedar Mill ES
    • Parent Teacher Club
    • After School Events